Delete all activity. On your computer, go to your Google Account . On the top left navigation panel, click Data & personalization . Under "Activity and timeline," click My Activity . At the top right of the page, click More . Click Delete activity by . Below "Delete Activity," click All time . Click

Apr 25, 2015 · To delete your entire history, select “The Beginning of Time.” Step 5: Click “Remove.” There are also options to delete individual search items, searches that have occurred in more recent periods, Delete Searches: click on Search History, then select Remove items (left menu) and either select items you want cleared (left menu), then click Remove (right of Google logo). To clear your entire Search History, select Clear entire Search History (right of Google logo). Note: you can also pause searches. Pausing temporarily stop searches from Google allows users to search the Web for images, news, products, video, and other content.

Disclaimer: DeleteTheHistory.com will not be held responsible for any abuse by the user of our free delete browsing history site. Cookie policy: Our website uses cookies to your browsing experience better.

Apr 25, 2015 · To delete your entire history, select “The Beginning of Time.” Step 5: Click “Remove.” There are also options to delete individual search items, searches that have occurred in more recent periods, Delete Searches: click on Search History, then select Remove items (left menu) and either select items you want cleared (left menu), then click Remove (right of Google logo). To clear your entire Search History, select Clear entire Search History (right of Google logo). Note: you can also pause searches. Pausing temporarily stop searches from Google allows users to search the Web for images, news, products, video, and other content.

Google collects a frightening amount of data about you. You can find and delete it now. Google will auto-delete data -- for some users -- but only after a year and a half. You can do better than that.

Disclaimer: DeleteTheHistory.com will not be held responsible for any abuse by the user of our free delete browsing history site. Cookie policy: Our website uses cookies to your browsing experience better. You're signed out, which means Search isn't saving any data to a Google Account. Learn about your signed-out Search activity and discover how this data makes Google services work better for you. Jun 24, 2020 · Google is changing how long it retains certain information. The tech giant will now automatically delete search and location history after 18 months, but those with accounts must activate the Select all "AdminPrefs" profile (s) and delete it/them by clicking the minus (-) icon at the bottom. Once you've removed the unwanted "adminprefs" profile (s), you should be able to follow these